Russian Central Plant Air Conditioning System Market

The reports of “Russian Central Plant A/C System Market” series contain all the major information on Central Plant A/C, air handling unit, chiller, fan coil and roof top markets in Russia. It covers each industrial climate equipment market segment and provides the key data on its structure, trends, sale volume including by specific brands.

RUSSIAN MARKET FOR CLOSE CONTROL UNITS

Russian Central Plant Air Conditioning System Regional Markets

The report provides the detailed development pattern of the regional Central Plant A/C System markets in Russia. The data on sale volume are presented by equipment types, brands and selling companies. The report also includes the information on air pipe manufacture and consumption, as well as estimation data of regional companies’ turnovers. Tables compiled for each city contain the data on leading companies’ sales divided by equipment types, brands, air pipe consumption and approximate turnover. The report provides statistics on 350-400 leading regional companies from 30-35 cities depending on a year. The key regional markets in such cities as N. Novgorod, Samara, Rostov, Krasnodar, Yekaterinburg and Novosibirsk are studied annually, the cities with population over one million and other big markets – once per two years and small cities – once per three years.

Russian VRF Market

The report closely analyses the Russian VRF System market development. The market structure is presented by indoor and outdoor unit types, capacity and design. The report also includes the data on brands’ and distributors’ sale volume, as well as on the use of various coolants. Inverter and non-inverter systems are reviewed separately.

The data on sales gathered in specific cities are also given by brands and selling companies.

Ukrainian Central Plant Air Conditioning System Market

The reports of “Ukrainian Central Plant A/C System Market” series contain all the major information on Central Plant A/C, air handling unit, chiller, fan coil and roof top markets in Ukraine. It covers each industrial climate equipment market segment and provides the key data on its structure, trends, sale volume including by specific brands.

Ukrainian VRF Market

The report closely analyses the Ukrainian VRF System market development. The market structure is presented by indoor and outdoor unit types, capacity and design. The report also includes the data on brands’ and distributors’ sale volume, as well as on the use of various coolants. Inverter and non-inverter systems are reviewed separately.

закрыть

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Country (required)

Телефон (обязательно)

Your Message

Российский рынок центральных систем кондиционирования

Исследования серии «Российский рынок центральных систем кондиционирования » отражают всю основную информацию о рынках центральных кондиционеров и приточных установок, чиллеров, фанкойлов и руфтопов в России. Исследование содержит всю основную информацию о каждом из сегментов рынка промышленной климатехники: структуре и динамике, объемах продаж, в том числе по отдельным маркам.

Российский рынок тепловых насосов

Российский рынок прецизионных систем кондиционирования (close control)

Региональные рынки промышленного климатического оборудования

Отчет дает детальную картину о развитии региональных рынков центральных систем кондиционирования в России. Рассматриваются объемы продаж по отдельным городам, с разбивкой по типам оборудования, маркам и фирмам продавцам. В отчете приведены данные по производству и потреблению воздуховодов и оценка оборотов региональных компаний. Таблица по каждому городу содержит информацию о продажах ведущих фирм, с разбивкой по типам оборудования, маркам, потреблению воздуховодов и примерному обороту. В зависимости от года отчете фигурирует статистика по 350-400 ведущим региональным фирмам из 30-35 городов. Ключевые региональные рынки: Н. Новгород, Самара, Ростов, Краснодар, Екатеринбург, Новосибирск изучаются ежегодно. Города «миллионники» и другие крупные рынки – раз в два года. Небольшие города – раз в три года.

Российский рынок VRF

Отчет дает детальную картину развития рынка VRF-систем в России. Отчет показывает структуру рынка по типу, мощности и конструкции внешних и внутренних блоков, объемы продаж по маркам и дистрибьюторам. Разбивку систем на инверторные и неинверторные, использование различных хладагентов.

Отчет показывает продажи по отдельным городам, с разбивкой по маркам и фирмам продавцам.

Украинский рынок систем центрального кондиционирования

Исследования серии «Украинский рынок центральных систем кондиционирования » отражают всю основную информацию о рынках центральных кондиционеров и приточных установок, чиллеров, фанкойлов и руфтопов в Украине. Исследование содержит всю основную информацию о каждом из сегментов рынка промышленной климатехники: структуре и динамике, объемах продаж, в том числе по отдельным маркам.

Украинский рынок VRF

Отчет дает детальную картину развития рынка VRF-систем в Украине. Отчет показывает структуру рынка по типу, мощности и конструкции внешних и внутренних блоков, объемы продаж по маркам и дистрибьюторам. Разбивку систем на инверторные и неинверторные, использование различных хладагентов.


закрыть

Ваше имя (обязательно)

e-mail (обязательно)

Страна (обязательно)

Телефон (обязательно)

Сообщение